Happy Sunday: Jazz Healing Sunday

.


God be merciful unto us, and bless us;
and cause his face to shine upon us;  Selah.
That thy way may be known upon earth,
thy saving health among all nations.
Psalm 67: 1-2.
.
Psalm 103:1-3 
Bless the Lord, O my soul, and all that is within me,bless his holy
name.  Bless the Lord, O my soul, and forget not all his benefits: 
Who forgives all thine iniquities, who heals all thy diseases. 
.
Hear my prayer, O Lord, and let my cry come unto thee. 
Hide not thy face from me in the day when I am in trouble; 
incline thine ear unto me: in the day when I call answer me speedily.
Psalm 102:1-2
.
Oh let the wickedness of the wicked come to an end;
but establish the just:  for the righteous God trieth the hearts and
reins. 
Psalm 7:9
.
I have set the Lord always before me: Because he is at my right
hand, I shall not be moved. Therefore my heart is glad, and my glory
rejoices: my flesh also shall rest in hope. 
Psalm 16:8-9
.
The troubles of my heart are enlarged: O bring thou me out of my
distresses. Look upon mine affliction and my pain; and forgive all
my sins. 
Psalm 25:17-18
.
Examine me, O Lord, and prove me; try my reins and my heart. 
Psalm 26:2
.
The Lord is nigh unto them that are of a broken heart; and saves
such as be of a contrite spirit.  Many are the afflictions of the
righteous: but the Lord delivers him out of them all.
Psalm 34:18-19
.
Create in me a clean heart, O God; and renew a right spirit within
me.  Cast me not away from thy presence; and take not thy holy
spirit from me.  Restore unto me the joy of thy salvation, and
uphold me with thy free spirit.
Psalm 51:10-12
.

